· 

Guaranteed Bestseller (Which No One Will Read)

A teaser image for the book cover of “Guaranteed Bestseller (Which No One Will Read)”

I’d like to ask for your help, because something’s coming soon.

 

“What’s coming soon? How can I help?”

 

Very good of you to ask. An anthology called Guaranteed Bestseller (Which No One Will Read) is coming soon, and I am happy to have a piece included in it.

 

What I hope you’ll do is join the cover reveal street team. I also hope you’ll request an Advance Review Copy (ARC).

 

The link to sign up is right here.

 

“What kind of book is it?”

 

Let me share the official blurb: “Guaranteed Bestseller offers nine sardonic tales holding a carnival mirror to writers and stories. From a deal with the Devil to the ultimate AI vs human showdown, witness the terrifying spectacle of artists who'll do anything to clamber out of the creative trenches alive.”

 

You may also note that the teaser image above for the cover includes, in the visible area, what looks like a demon’s butt. I’m not encouraging you to zoom in on it and check. That’s up to you.

 

So? Want a free advance copy? Want to help spread the word? Click that link.