· 

Zero Bucks & Zero Cents

Deals, deals, deals. You won’t believe your eyes, folks.

Call me Crazy Dale, because I just may have lost my marbles. I am giving the store away.

First off, I’m offering free ebook copies of my collection Melancholic Parables on Smashwords until the end of this month (31 July 2023).

If sticker shock from the $2.99 price was keeping you from grabbing a copy, click here now.


And that’s not all…

I’ve got a free chapbook of short stories to offer you. It will set you back zero bucks and zero cents.

Ebook copies of The Galoofus can be had on Smashwords for free, but you are still going to have to perform the labour (physical and emotional) of clicking this link.


And that’s not all (again)…

 

I’ve got a second free chapbook of short stories to offer you. But it is unavailable at any price.

 

The only way to get an electronic copy of Váried Parályses is to sign up for my Seldom Sent Newsletter. Click here if you feel emotionally prepared to receive a newsletter, seldom.


Folks, we are cutting our own throats here to give you deals, deals, deals.

I hope you enjoy the stories.