· 

et lux perplexua

やあ。明日はライブだよ。気が向いたら来てもいいじゃないか。

 

場所は祖師谷のムリウイという、ほんわかな雰囲気の店だ。

 

入場料も、無料という、良い料だ。

Hey. Playing a show tomorrow. You might consider coming.

 

It's at Muriwui in Soshigaya. The venue is laid back and comfortable.

 

And the price is right. Free admission.


詳しくはこちらへ

 

簡潔に言えば:

  • オープニングはthe enemy is youというエリオットスミスカバーデュオだ。メンバーは僕と不知火庵。
  • 次はKanakoによる童話朗読。
  • 最後は梯子ノ上デ。また僕か。今宵は僕・僕・僕って感じ。腹が立つだろう。

Details are here.

 

In brief:

  • First is "the enemy is you", an Elliott Smith cover duo featuring Iori Shiranui and me.
  • Second is Kanako doing a storybook reading.
  • Third is Hashigo, my band, again featuring me. It's me me me at this show, dude.

来てくれれば嬉しいよ。

It'd be lovely to see you there.